Nos agences

Agence de Blois
261 Rue des Morines – 41250 Mont-prés-Chambord
Téléphone : +33 (0)2 54 70 79 53
blois@geofit.fr

Agence de Brive la Gaillarde
Rue Ernest Comté – 19100 Brive-la-Gaillarde
Téléphone : +33 (0)5 55 87 82 77
brive@geofit.fr

Agence d’Ile de France
ZA de Gomberville – 5 Rue Amédée Gordini – 78114 Magny-les-Hameaux
Téléphone : +33 (0)1 30 16 46 70
idf@geofit.fr

Agence de Lille
15C, rue du Plouvier , Templemars, Hauts-de-France 59 175, France
Téléphone : +33 (0)3 20 16 96 44
lille@geofit.fr

Agence de Lyon
Immeuble le Dom – 355 Rue des Mercières – 69140 Rillieux-la-Pape
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 72 17 52 18
lyon@geofit.fr

Agence de Montpellier
Le Syracuse – 2 Avenue Monteroni d’Arbia – CS 70007 Le Crès – 34173 CASTELNAU LE LEZ cedex
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 99 23 62 36
montpellier@geofit.fr

Agence de Nantes
1, route de Gachet – 44307 Nantes
Téléphone : +33 (0)2 40 68 54 53
nantes@geofit.fr

Agence d’Orange
ZAC du Crépon – Centre d’affaires du Crépon
Rue des Artisans 84420 Piolenc
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 32 80 31 45
orange@geofit.fr

Agence de Strasbourg
Espace Plein Sud 2 – 12 Rue des Hérons – 67960 Entzheim
Téléphone : +33 (0)3 88 68 94 06
strasbourg@geofit.fr


Agence de Toulouse

13 Rue d’Hélios – 31240 L’UNION
Téléphone : +33 (0)5 61 75 02 95
toulouse@geofit.fr